• Contactgegevens

    Sportpark Bakestein
    Middellijn 9
    3335 KC Zwijndrecht
    (078) 6101145 (kantine)
    info@vvpelikaan.nl
  • Bestuur

    NaamFunctieMobielE-mailadres
    Kees de KreijErevoorzitter
    Peter de HaasVoorzitter(06) 22155886voorzitter@vvpelikaan.nl
    VacaturePenningmeesterpm@vvpelikaan.nl
    Arnold van DisSecretarissecretaris@vvpelikaan.nl
    Ernst StijnisVoetbalzaken & Accommodatie(06) 15248758voetbalzaken@vvpelikaan.nl
    Sponsoring en PRsponsorcommissie@vvpelikaan.nl
  • Algemene zaken

    NaamFunctieMobielE-mailadres
    Robert Troost Ledenadministratie(06) ledenadministratie@vvpelikaan.nl
    Jean Paul BazenKantinezaken(06) 15036928kz@vvpelikaan.nl
    Angelique Versteeg Wedstrijdsecretaris(06) 38187430wsecretaris@vvpelikaan.nl
    Mark Kuiters Materiaal & kleding materiaal@vvpelikaan.nl
    PR & Communicatie pr@vvpelikaan.nl
    Accommodatie accommodatie@vvpelikaan.nl
  • Technische commissie

    Naam mobiel E-mailadres
    Rinus Priester 06-51073280 tc@vvpelikaan.nl
    Ronald Nossent 06-21844034 tc@vvpelikaan.nl
    John Kik 06-47437536 tc@vvpelikaan.nl
    Ernst Stijnis 06-15248758 tc@vvpelikaan.nl
  • Contacten jeugd

    NaamFunctieMobielE-mailadres
    Wim KuitersJeugdvoorzitter algemene zaken(06) 42329315algjvoorz@vvpelikaan.nl
    John MolJeugdvoorzitter technische zaken(06) 23522641techjvoorz@vvpelikaan.nl
    John Kik Technisch jeugdcoördinator (06) 47437536coordinatoren@vvpelikaan.nl
    Angelique Versteeg Toernooien (06) 38187430 toernooien@vvpelikaan.nl
    Angelo Spek Jeugdscheidsrechters jeugdscheidsrechters@vvpelikaan.nl
    Activiteitencommissie activiteiten@vvpelikaan.nl
  • Vertrouwenspersoon

    NaamFunctieTelefoonMobiel
    mw. dr. Adrie HeuvelmanHuisarts te Zwijndrecht(078) 6103728(06) 54667223
  • Sponsoring

    NaamFunctieMobielEmailadres
    Hans KostenseAcquisitiesponsorcommissie@vvpelikaan.nl
    Arie StamAcquisitiesponsorcommissie@vvpelikaan.nl
    Walter HoogerwerfVoorzitter Businessclub businessclub@vvpelikaan.nl
    Steven Constandse Beheerder Club van 50clubvan50@vvpelikaan.nl